Volte, from Terpsichore – TMA 211 (string quartet)


Title: Volte, from Terpsichore (TMA 211)

Composer: Michael Praetorius, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: This is a short but absolutely delightful dance which pairs well with other Voltes from this collection. The violin 1 part is playable on flute or oboe. Volte 211 is included in the Bargain Bundle Four Voltes from Terpsichore.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Volte, from Terpsichore – TMA 211 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *