Three Courantes from Terpsichore (string quartet)


Bargain Bundle – Save 25% off cost of purchasing separately.


Title: Three Courantes from Terpsichore (TMA 43, TMA 51 and TMA 183)

Composer: Michael Praetorius, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 13 pages with title page. Downloads as two separate documents: title page/violin 1/violin 2 and viola/cello.

Audio samples are available on pages for individual items. Click on TMA numbers above to listen.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Courantes from Terpsichore (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *