Courante, from Terpsichore – TMA 183 (string quartet)


Title: Courante, from Terpsichore (TMA 183)

Composer: Michael Praetorius, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: The violin 1 part is playable on flute or oboe. This courante is one of Praetorius’ best known and popular compositions. It is also included in the Bargain Bundle Three Courantes from Terpsichore.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Courante, from Terpsichore – TMA 183 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *