Waltz, from “Coppelia” (string quartet)


Title: Waltz, from the ballet “Coppelia”

Composer: Léo Delibes, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, and Cello

Printout: 8 pages

Note: Coppelia is one of Delibes’ best ballets, and this elegant  waltz is a musical highlight of the work. The famous Mazurka from Coppelia, arranged for string quartet, is also available.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waltz, from “Coppelia” (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *