Solemn March, from Joshua (string quartet)


Title: Solemn March, from the oratorio Joshua

Composer: G. F. Handel, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violins 1 and 2, Viola, Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: Despite its name, this march is more stately than solemn. It serves very well as a wedding processional for those who like the baroque sound but don’t want the usual marches.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solemn March, from Joshua (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *