Music for the Royal Fireworks, La Paix (string trio)


Title: La Paix (The Peace), from Music for the Royal Fireworks

Composer: G. F. Handel, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin; Violin 2/Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: La Paix is a gorgeous piece from Handel’s Music for the Royal Fireworks. Handel wrote this suite to commemorate the signing of the Treaty of Aachen which ended the War of Austrian Succession.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music for the Royal Fireworks, La Paix (string trio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *