Ballet, from Terpsichore, TMA 268 (string trio)


Title: Ballet, from Terpsichore (TMA 268)

Composer: Michael Praetorius, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin, Viola, Cello

Printout: 3 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ballet, from Terpsichore, TMA 268 (string trio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *