Allegro, from Gallimathis Musicum (string quartet)


Title: Allegro, from Gallimathis Musicum, KV 32

Composer: W. A. Mozart, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: Like other selections from this quodlibet, this is a good piece for introducing intermediate students to quartet playing.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allegro, from Gallimathis Musicum (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *