Philov, from Terpsichore – TMA 22 (string quartet)


Title: Philov, from Terpsichore (TMA 22)

Composer: Michael Praetorius, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: Dances from Terpsichore are always enjoyed by audiences. The violin 1 part of this philov is playable on flute or oboe.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Philov, from Terpsichore – TMA 22 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *