12 Heroic Marches (Heldenmusik), Set 1 (string quartet)


Bargain Bundle: Save over 25% off the price of separate purchase.

Title: 12 Heroic Marches (Heldenmusik), Set 1

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann, arr. David Gable

Contents: No. 1 La Majesté;  No. 2 La Grâce; No. 3 La Vaillance

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 13 pages, including cover

Note: These marches are the perfect thing for weddings, graduations, and other celebratory events. Audio samples are available on pages for the individual items. Click on the highlighted titles above to listen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Heroic Marches (Heldenmusik), Set 1 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *