Water Music Suite in G, first movement (violin/cello duo)


Title: Water Music Suite in G Major, first movement (Sarabande)

Composer: G. F. Handel, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Cello

Printout: 2 pages

Note: Violin part is playable on flute or oboe by omitting double stop. Also available in the Bargain Bundle Water Music, Highlights from the Suite in G.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Water Music Suite in G, first movement (violin/cello duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *