Water Music Suite in G, Rigaudon (violin cello duo)


Title: Rigaudon, from Water Music Suite in G

Composer: G. F. Handel, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: This rigaudon is a vigorous dance in da capo form. The B section, in G minor, provides dynamic and color contrast.

Also available as part of the Bargain Bundle Water Music, Highlights from the Suite in G for Violin and Cello.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Water Music Suite in G, Rigaudon (violin cello duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *