Twelve Duos, KV 487 – Set 3 – No. 9 – 12 (viola duo)


Bargain Bundle: Save 25% off the cost of separate purchase!

Title: W. A. Mozart, Twelve Duos, KV 487, Set 3 arranged for Two Violas

Composer: W. A. Mozart, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Two Violas

Contents: 9. Menuetto; 10. Andante; 11. Menuetto; 12. Allegro

Note: These duos are excellent for both gig and concert use. Many versions are in awkward keys for strings, in inconvenient score form, or laden with errors. These arrangements are in C and G, and they are based on the authoritative 1802 Vienna publication.

Audio samples are available on pages for the individual duets. Just click on the highlighted titles to listen.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twelve Duos, KV 487 – Set 3 – No. 9 – 12 (viola duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *