Moment Musicaux No. 3 (violin and piano)


Title: Moment Musicaux No. 3

Composer: Franz Schubert, arr.David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Piano

Printout: 5 pages

Note: This charming piece is enjoyed by listeners of all stripes. It’s also an excellent solo for students learning to play with finesse.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moment Musicaux No. 3 (violin and piano)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *