Heidenröslein (trios for the string quartet)


Title: Heidenröslein

Composer: Franz Schubert, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Instrument A (violin); Instrument B (violin 2, viola); Instrument C (viola, cello)

Printout: 6 pages

Note: Heidenröslein is one of Schubert’s most elegant lieder. It is excellent for preludes or meditations. Includes 5 separate parts plus duplicate Instrument A (Violin).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heidenröslein (trios for the string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *