Andante larghetto, from Saul (trios for the string quartet)


Title: Andante larghetto, from the oratorio Saul

Composer: G. F. Handel, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Instrument A (violin); Instrument B (violin 2, viola); Instrument C (viola, cello)

Printout: 6 pages

Note: This beautiful slow movement is perfect for wedding preludes. Includes 5 separate parts and additional Instrument A (Violin).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andante larghetto, from Saul (trios for the string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *