Bethena – A Concert Waltz (string quartet)


Title: Bethena – A Concert Waltz

Composer: Scott Joplin, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 12 pages

Note: Composed in 1905, Bethena is a ragtime classic, one of Joplin’s most inventive and engaging compositions. Downloads as two documents: Violin 1 and 2; Viola and Cello



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bethena – A Concert Waltz (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *