Abendlied, op. 85 no. 12 (string quartet)


Title: Abendlied op. 85 no. 12

Composer: Robert Schumann, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1 and 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: Originally for piano 4 hands, this lyric nocturne works beautifully with strings.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abendlied, op. 85 no. 12 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *