Weinachten (Christmas) op. 79 no. 1 (string quartet)


Title: Weinachten, op. 79 no. 1

Composer: Felix Mendelssohn, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: This beautiful piece, originally for chorus, can be a welcome break from the usual Christmas service fare. The violin 1 part can be performed on flute or oboe.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Weinachten (Christmas) op. 79 no. 1 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *