Water Music Suite in D, Allegro maestoso (violin/cello duo)


Title: Allegro maestoso, from Water Music Suite in D Major

Composer: G. F. Handel, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Cello

Printout: 4 pages

Note: Violin part is playable on flute or oboe. Final Adagio is a transition to second movement and should be eliminated if performed as a stand-alone piece.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Water Music Suite in D, Allegro maestoso (violin/cello duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *