Twelve Duos, KV 487, nos. 9 – 12 (violin/viola duo)


Save 40% off price of separate purchases.

Title: Twelve Duos, KV 487, no. 9 – 12 (violin/viola duo)

Contents: 9. Minuet; 10. Andante; 11. Minuet; 12. Allegro

Composer: W. A. Mozart, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Viola

Printout: 9 pages (includes cover page)

Note: All violin parts are playable on flute or oboe. These duos have been transposed to string-friendly keys and have been edited with reference to an urtext to eliminate the note errors found in most internet editions. Sound samples are available on pages for separate duos.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twelve Duos, KV 487, nos. 9 – 12 (violin/viola duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *