The Four Seasons, Selected Highlights (violin viola duo)


Bargain Bundle: Discounted price is over 1/3 off the price of separate purchase.

Title: The Four Seasons, Selected Highlights

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Viola

Printout: 13 pages, including cover

Contents: Spring, first movement; Spring, third movement; Autumn, first movement; Autumn, third movement (all abridged)

Note: The Four Seasons are perennial favorites for weddings and other festive occasions. These selections have been carefully adapted for performance on violin and viola. Included are primary and some secondary themes from the outer movements of both Spring and Autumn. All violin parts are playable on flute or oboe with some modifications.

Audio samples can be heard on pages for the separate movements. Click on the highlighted titles to listen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four Seasons, Selected Highlights (violin viola duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *