Spring Dance op. 38, no. 5 (viola cello duo)


Title: Spring Dance, from Lyric Pieces, op. 38, no. 5

Composer: Edvard Grieg, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Viola and Cello

Printout: 2 pages

Note: This gem is one of many traditional Norwegian melodies Grieg transcribed for piano. It has an amiable charm and is sure to please listeners.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spring Dance op. 38, no. 5 (viola cello duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *