Mozart, W. A., Twelve Duos KV 487, Set 3 (No. 9 – 12) (viola cello duo)


Bargain Bundle: Save 25% off the cost of separate purchase!

Title: W. A. Mozart, Twelve Duos, KV 487, Set 3 arranged for Viola and Cello

Composer: W. A. Mozart, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Viola and Cello

Contents: 9. Menuetto; 10. Andante; 11. Menuetto; 12. Allegro

Printout: 9 pages, including cover

Note: The duets of KV 487 are indispensable to gig players and those looking for light classical concert repertoire. While most editions simply duplicate the original horn versions and say they have been arranged for strings, these settings have been adapted to suit string instruments.

Audio samples can be heard on pages for the separate items. Just click on the highlighted links above to listen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart, W. A., Twelve Duos KV 487, Set 3 (No. 9 – 12) (viola cello duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *