Mozart, W. A., Twelve Duos KV 487, Set 1 (No. 1 – 4) (viola cello duo)


Bargain Bundle: Save 25% off the cost of separate purchase!

Title: W. A. Mozart, Twelve Duos, KV 487, Set 1 arranged for Viola and Cello

Composer: W. A. Mozart, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Viola and Cello

Contents: 1. Allegro; 2. Menuetto; 3. Andante; 4. Polonaise

Printout: 9 pages, including cover

Note: The duets of KV 487 are valuable to gig players and those looking for light classical concert fare. While most editions simply take the original horn parts and say they have been arranged for strings, these settings have been individually adapted for viola and cello. Audio samples can be heard on pages for the separate items. Just click on the highlighted links above to listen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart, W. A., Twelve Duos KV 487, Set 1 (No. 1 – 4) (viola cello duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *