Four Seasons, Highlights (violin duo)


Bargain Bundle: Save 30% off price when purchased separately!

Title: The Four Seasons, Highlights

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin 1 and 2

Contents: Spring, first movement; Spring third movement; Autumn, first movement; Autumn third movement

Printout: 13 pages including cover

Note: These pieces are indispensable for wedding musicians. The collection includes portions of the outer movements of Spring and Autumn. Violin 1 parts are playable on flute or oboe.

Audio samples may be heard on pages for the individual items. Click on the titles above to listen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Seasons, Highlights (violin duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *