Five Duets (violin duo)


Title: Five Duets (1. Mailied; 2. Mailied; 3. Der Morgenstern; 4.Jägerlied; 5. Lützow’s wilde Jagd)

Composer: Franz Schubert, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Two Violins

Printout: 4 pages

(Sound sample includes portions of #1 and #3.)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Duets (violin duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *