Canonic Sonata No. 1, Allegro (violin/viola duo)


Title: Canonic Sonata No. 1 in G Major, Allegro (third movement)

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann, arr. David Gable

Instrumentation: Violin and Viola

Printout: 4 pages

Note: Violin part is playable on flute or oboe.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Canonic Sonata No. 1, Allegro (violin/viola duo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *