12 Heroic Marches (Heldenmusik) Set 4 (string quartet)


Bargain Bundle: Save over 25% off the price of separate purchase.

Title: 12 Heroic Marches (Heldenmusik), Set 4

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann, arr. David Gable


Instrumentation: Violin 1; Violin 2; Viola; Cello

Printout: 13 pages, including cover

Note: Telemann’s Heldenmusik marches are ideal for weddings, graduations, and other celebratory events. Audio samples are available on pages for the individual pieces. Just click on the highlighted titles above to listen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Heroic Marches (Heldenmusik) Set 4 (string quartet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *